Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Kinexis Healthcare -  - Integrative & Regenerative Medicine

Kinexis Healthcare

Integrative & Regenerative Medicine located in Estero, FL

33 total reviews

Kinexis Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kinexis Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn G.
Submitted 12/18/19
I started going to Dr. Adamson two years ago. He has done wonders for me by taking the time to understand my daily life dtylr
Judith K.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Adamson works miracles.
Sharon H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Adamson and his staff are very professional and caring in helping me with my pain. I appreciate the information that was provided to assist in my care and recovery.
Mason B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Kinexis is the best
Bob N.
Submitted 10/02/19
In and out.
Ehab T.
Submitted 09/24/19
After my 3rd visit to the practice, I got my medial meniscus injury almost 90 % fixed. Everyone is like family, very knowledgable, friendly and professional.
Nicholas T.
Submitted 08/31/19
Only person that has been able to help with my Carole tunnel perfural neuropathy.
Arlene B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always professional and courteous, they have help me get pain free.
AL B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Everyone was quite friendly and helpful. The Chiropractic Doctor David Adamson was very attentive and knowledgeable. My next visit will be to present me with a plan for treatment/pain management. I felt very comfortable and it was explained to me about insurance coverage and out of pocket charges. So far so good.
Lori M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Excellent service and information provided by Melissa
Ian M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Drs are very personable and knowledgeable.
Corey B.
Submitted 07/12/19
Always great
Tony O.
Submitted 07/08/19
Such a pleasure meeting everyone and really happy with my upcoming visits
Lori M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Melissa is a great rep. She is extremely knowledgeable and offers gets advise and tips
Karen B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Hands down, the best team of doctors & staff. So pleased. Will not go anywere else and neither should you!
Sue W.
Submitted 06/17/19
Friendly people
Daniel S.
Submitted 06/05/19
I think you do a good job when working with me. I feel good when I leave.
Carol H.
Submitted 06/03/19
I have always had excellent care at kinexis. I would highly recommend their services.
Susan L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Kari the trainer did wonderful stretches of my body. Everything feeling freer now. Dr Robel did some gentle great adjustments on my back & neck. Suggested applying heat to my neck tonight. Everyone was so friendly & supportive. Feel so cared for! Was even able to buy great CBD oil to help with pain & sleep. Awesome!
Bill M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Just fine