Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Kinexis Healthcare -  - Integrative & Regenerative Medicine

Kinexis Healthcare

Integrative & Regenerative Medicine located in Estero, FL

23 total reviews

Kinexis Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kinexis Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ian M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Drs are very personable and knowledgeable.
Corey B.
Submitted 07/12/19
Always great
Tony O.
Submitted 07/08/19
Such a pleasure meeting everyone and really happy with my upcoming visits
Lori M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Melissa is a great rep. She is extremely knowledgeable and offers gets advise and tips
Karen B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Hands down, the best team of doctors & staff. So pleased. Will not go anywere else and neither should you!
Sue W.
Submitted 06/17/19
Friendly people
Daniel S.
Submitted 06/05/19
I think you do a good job when working with me. I feel good when I leave.
Carol H.
Submitted 06/03/19
I have always had excellent care at kinexis. I would highly recommend their services.
Susan L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Kari the trainer did wonderful stretches of my body. Everything feeling freer now. Dr Robel did some gentle great adjustments on my back & neck. Suggested applying heat to my neck tonight. Everyone was so friendly & supportive. Feel so cared for! Was even able to buy great CBD oil to help with pain & sleep. Awesome!
Bill M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Just fine
James R.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very helpful individuals.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr Adamson is an excellent physician, very knowledgeable and extremely caring. He has educated me regarding stem cell therapy and I am looking forward to receiving this therapy. I have complete confidence and trust in him. I have recommended him to friends for the treatment and care they can receive at his office that is innovated and effective.
Teresa B.
Submitted 05/17/19
Excellent service and understanding everything stem cell
Denise S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Friendly and very knowledgeable staff. I really enjoyed my time there!
David L.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very professional and got me in right away good experience.
John O.
Submitted 03/20/19
The Kinexis Healthcare group are fantastic. Everyone is always friendly and have a smile on their face. They always listen to your concerns.
Melody G.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great staff and personal attention. Looking forward to feeling better.
Becky Z.
Submitted 03/17/19
Always get the best care with dr Adamson
Lisa S.
Submitted 03/15/19
This is my second time being treated and I feel pretty darn good right now. Praying they will be my saving grace. So far I am very happy!!
Angela D.
Submitted 03/09/19
I have have arthritis throughout my body since I was a child. I have see many chiropractors in many states. That's what has kept me mobile. Dr Adamson is one of the best. He has helped me with my neck, back and knees. I highly recommend him and his office.